PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kristen

34 | San Diego, California

"Nurses call the shots"

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am laid back and down to earth. I grew up in California, but wouldn't consider myself the stereotypical California girl. I am kind of quiet and shy until you get to know me. I love to laugh and have fun. I occasionally do the whole bar/club thing, but don't really think it is a good place to meet someone. I prefer the smaller hole in the wall places to the big clubs, but I do enjoy dancing. I recently began to enjoy country music thanks to a friend of mine, but I enjoy most other types as well. My family and friends are very important to me and I enjoy spending time with them. I help to deliver babies each time I work and it is always an amazing experience. I am looking for someone who likes to have fun and laugh, but also has similar goals in life. He needs to have a good heart and honesty is important to me. I work strange hours as a nurse, so it can make it hard to meet people. I thought I would try this and see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral