(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Lights, Camera, Action?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am giving this another try. The first site I tried was okay but not there was not enough participation from others. And this is all about taking chances right? I am 30 and have just returned to school to get my second degree. I am smart, athletic, sometimes quiet, and confident. I am not materialistic and very independent minded. I don't think that life should be about how much STUFF you own or what kind of car you drive. Life should be about what you accomplish, how you help people, and what you leave behind for future generations. I would like to meet somebody who can hold a serious conversation, yet understands the need for laughter. A woman who can appreciate nice things but doesn't NEED them to be happy. I don't like going out to clubs or pick up bars as I've already passed that stage of my life. So I hope this proves to be more successful and a lot quieter then some night club. But if this is going to work them there does need to be a mutual effort from both sides. Otherwise why are we on this site? See Ya.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree