(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

"I don't know what to say, so I'll just say what's in my heart... Baboom, Baboom, Baboom."

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm probably the happiest, most laid-back person I know. Being grateful for the amazing life I have, I don't really stress, and I think gratitude and ambition go together. I'm kind but honest with people. People tell me I'm really social, and my friends and family are amazing. I'm spontaneous and silly, and I think I can have fun in just about any situation. I love teaching - I bask in the day-to-day joy of the classroom, and I love that I make a difference in kids' lives. I'm looking to become a principal in the next 5-10 years. I picked up abstract painting about a year ago - it's nothing too serious, but I love having a creative outlet and my roommates are gracious enough to let me hang my paintings around the house -- people tell me I should sell them at the farmers' market. I play basketball once or twice a week, and I do something athletic most days. I'm looking for someone who is fun and smart, who knows herself, celebrates life, has a positive attitude and is open to new ideas and spontaneity. Know anyone like that?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral