(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

fun loving, silly and honest, , love's an adventure I'm always ready for. still looking..for that special one to enjoy all that life offers.

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am new to the San Diego area. I am originally from Northern California. I am looking to meet other Southern California women, for friendship......and the endless possibilities, that chemistry can bring. I am open to just about anything...I love the Beaches..walking the doggies, Dining out, or in. Live music whenever Possible. Trips to LA, Las Vegas, or Palm Springs. I Laugh often, try not to take myself...or life too seriously. Roll with the punches. and appreciate the little things. I am known, for my Honesty, Integrity, and Loyalty to friends and partners.. In my professional life, respect means well as in my personal life. Self respect being huge. I think ones character, and decision making abilities, are best seen....when one has it. Age is a number for sure, I am very young at heart..yet I can make Big girl decisions when necessary. I am in touch with being a woman...and I prefer the same. I am not into role playing. Two women fem, attractive, Sexy, fun, open to an honest relationship. I love shopping, Traveling, soft slow kisses.....Kind eyes' and soft skin. I appreciate Random acts of kindness, and i am a huge animal lover, as i have two little Italian Greyhounds that keep me sane. Positive, affectionate, and giving...i strive to be. .... I love mid length, to long hair, women that have a since of style, like clothes, makeup, and smelling wonderful. Girlie...without the drama if you will. I would only expect in another....what i posses myself. I am not....easily intimidated by another persons beauty, or success...only captivated. I am also not interested, in casual hookups. I look forward to talking to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college