(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Diego, California


Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for a serious relationship with an honest man that knows what he wants in life and is ready to enjoy it with me. I am a very passionate romantic woman and I am almost always in a great mood. I like to laugh and really enjoy making others laugh, even at my expense. I would like to meet someone that enjoys some of the things I do, but not everything. I would like us to introduce each other to our different passions in life. I really want to visit Italy, Greece and Paris again. Want to join me? I'm fun, adventurous, kind, sensible, and very affectionate! I love to laugh! I'm honest, dependable, emotionally and physically healthy. I consider myself easy going. I love a good conversation and also quiet time alone or spending quiet time with you. I'm looking for someone with similar traits. I am told that I look a lot younger than my age. I take pride in my appearance and so should you. I am not willing to settle for the stereotypical role of middle age (I can’t possibly be middle-aged, I feel like I’m 32), I am open to sex, love, dating and creating new dreams. All pictures and information listed are accurate. I feel that being each other's best friend is the only foundation for a long-term relationship. But, I also feel that the chemistry must be right from the get-go (it only enhances that build-up of sexual tension). Chemistry is essential and the rest will follow. I feel that kissing is so important - like that old song says "it's in his kiss." You have to love to KISS and be affectionate in private and in public. Ideally, I'm looking for someone that is intelligent, outgoing, playful, romantic, well traveled or at least has an interest in travel. I would love to meet someone that is looking for stability and a monogamous relationship. I'm looking for someone to spend my free time with, laughing, enjoying each others company, planning our next adventure together and enjoying the simple things in life. Remember - Nothing Ventured,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college