(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

52 | San Diego, California

Why Settle for a 6 pack when you can have a Keg

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm a divorced father of 3 kids. 16yr old twins(Boy and girl) and 11 yr old boy. The 11yr old lives with me full time. The twins i get every other weekend. Looking for a companion for the rest of our lives. I'm tired of being alone, and ready to settle down again. i strongly believe in the marrige vows so saying that i am loyal and dont cheat on my partner. I believe a marrige takes 2 peoples work all the time. You must understand the kids come first, sometimes i have to put their needs ahead of my own so that means an occasional broken date. I do have some EX-sess baggage so that special person willl need to understand i have to manuveraround situation sometimes. I believe in being open and honest, sometimes to a fault. but this day in age you cant hide anything you have to be completly open. If you have read this far Thanks. If we are not a match but you think you might like to go to the Zoo or Disneyland or something like that i am also looking for that kind of friend partner. I have passes to most parks and museums. so on my free weekends thats what i like to do. Ok enough about me now about you! Looking for someone who likes to laugh. At themselves and life. Someone who has an inner child once in awhile. I am a touchy feely person so i need you to be too or at least enjoy it. I really do not have a type, so drop me a line and we will see.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any