(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

looking for my partner in crime ; )

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm just sick of meeting losers at bars so I figured it couldn't hurt to try this. A little about me: I am very independent, career oriented, easy going, and caring. I love warm climates and looking to get away from the craptacular northeast. It is important for me to get some sort of physical exercise, whether its going to the gym, running, or kickboxing, but I'm no gym rat health just need to have a good balance. I am currently looking for jobs for when I am done school in a few months, so I am not sure where I will end up....I just know its going to be somewhere warmer than here! my date: I hate when guys are cocky, players, and have mouths like truckers. I just want to meet a sincere, honest guy who knows how to treat a lady. I would love to meet someone who has good morals, likes music, going to the beach, cooking, career oriented, and has a good sense of humor. And lastly, please no psychos, D.B.'s, or married men!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral