(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Southern Girls are Sweet!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am a passionate person and an idealist. Helping people is my calling and is what make me happiest. I am always up for new adventures and I am pretty personable. My job is demanding but I know how to balance work, friends and family and play. I've lived in San Diego for 5 years but I am originally from Atlanta. Although I miss the south and I'm still a Southern girl at heart, San Diego has really grown on me. I am a huge college football fan (GO DAWGS), I enjoy being outdoors and I love to travel. I have been many places in the world, but want to see many more. I do work out but I am not a gym rat. I am a former elite gymnast and competed for my university. I do still like to tumble a bit. I would like to meet a "nice guy" who is ambitious and shares my passion for life. I appreciate a guy who takes care of himself and is confident, but I'm not a fan of ego-maniacs. Although I do like nice "things" I am not materialistic. My most valuable possessions are the relationships I have with the people that I care about. I have been extremely blessed throughout my life, especially when it comes to my family and friends. My parents are my heroes. They have been together for over 35 years. I still believe in true love and finding that special someone to share my life with. Looking forward to hearing from you. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral