(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

The early bird gets the worm, but the second mouse gets the cheese...

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Intelligent and ambitious and maybe a bit of a goofball at times. I'm a fun-loving, free-spirited artist from the midwest who's really loving San Diego for all it has to offer. I'm notorious for being a movie quoter... endearing or annoying? You be the judge. Not the biggest partyer or club-goer but I definitely love being out and hitting the town. I love intellectual conversations about the world and the universe. I pride myself on being that typical "nice guy" and someone who is there when you need them. What am I looking for? Hmm...starting off, I'd say I probably wouldn't do well with pretentious or materialistic personalities. I'm a total sucker for a girl who is inherently sweet... yet with a little wild spunkiness to her. She's affectionate, down to earth, optimistic, romantic, classy - with a killer smile and a witty sense of humor. I'm not looking for perfection.... just someone who I click with. With all that said, it seems the love n' rockets are the hardest thing of all to find, and although I'm optimistic, I'm also realistic (just friends is great too). If you think we'd get along, give me a shout!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college