(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Ready for one amazing woman!!!

His 0 interest

in his own words...

About me.... Hmm. I'm an easy guy. I'm content in life for the most part. I wake up happy and ready to go everyday. I'm not a fan of sitting around much. Way rather be active doing something. A day off is not sitting on the couch! That's for when you have a flu or something. Or when you get a movie to watch together. What am I looking for in a chick? Someone who is interested in being exclusive and can commit to something good and isnt scared of the work and sacrifice it takes to be in a relationship. Someone who understands the team concept and is willing to work together in a common direction! I love chemistry between people, and thats a must have. I want to laugh alot with the person I am with, I want someone to share good times and be there in bad times cuz bad crap happens. I want a realistic person with a positive outlook on life. I want someone who is very loving cuz I am that way. I believe that the way you touch somone should convey emotion... but my girl should probly know how to wrestle a little too... no headgear and uni-tards or anything but sunday morning crap should go down once in a while! Good god ...I got alot of wants!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any