(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Can you win my heart?

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Hi ! I'm a pretty traditional girl who enjoys being outdoors. I love listening to and wathcing live music, I love riding my horse, in fact it's the most serene, peaceful thing that I do with myself. I love to drink red wine - mostly Cabs. I like to express myself with paint and canvas, and like to combine wine with the process - ha. I do not like and will not eat Cilantro. I am all about ORGANIC!! - but my diet doesn't end there. My favorite food is anything Greek and my mom makes it Best! My family means everything to me and I miss them everyday. I love the snow, hate the rain and live for sunshine. I am a greatly spiritual person that loves to learn. Working as an Nurse makes my heart feel full all the time. I love the smell of lavender but my favorite flower is a Stargazer. I discovered surfing about 9 years ago and have been on the waves ever since. I am a very happy and active person. I believe in living life as "large" and diverse as you possibly can - we are only here for a short time. LOOKING FOR?: hmmm, all Im really looking for is a down to earth guy who enjoys the outdoors, likes to be active, has a great heart and is honest and open. I know they're not all taken and you're out there somewhere....I KNOW IT!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any