(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

On my way to San Diego in mid-January! I can't wait!

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Together, we will question "the rules", have our own opinions and like to discuss them, maintain a high standard of living with consciousness, speak our minds when appropriate (sometimes I forget the "when appropiate" part, but I try)but are willing not just to listen to others, but learn from others. We are learning to live without our egos and will be the safe place for each other. We will be a well rounded couple spending time together and apart, alone and with our friends. Together, we will live healthily; walking our dogs in the park or trails, riding bikes, reading and snuggling by the fire; seeing a movie and discussing it over ice cream afterward. We care about our planet and fellow man and show this by volunteering in the community and the world. We live by our values. At least we would aspire to these things. For right now, write to Jendot trice at geemail. We are loyal and kind and generous with each other and ourselves. We build each other up helping to bring out love and peace. We will never be bored.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral