(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California


Her 0 interest

in her own words...

So I've never done anything like this before but I've known so many others that have found wonderful people on here I thought I'd give it a whirl! Being somewhat new to San Diego still, I feel like this could be a great way to meet new people and maybe find someone special : ) A little about me...I moved to SD about a year ago from Minneapolis, MN. Family and friends are most important to me and I am so thankful for the amazing people I have in my life all over the country. As much as I love being in California (ie palm trees, beaches, great weather and new friends, what is not to love?), I will never lose my midwest values and am proud of where I came from, however I am very happy I took the step to move out to SD. I work in sales within the hospitality industry and my job is very important to me and something I am passionate about, I want someone who understands that and is also motivated and driven. I am very active (just ran my first half marathon and can't wait to run more..I am working towards a full marathon- I love making personal fitness goals for myself) and want someone who is also healthy and active. I would love to meet someone that I can have a great time with whether it is hiking, going to a nice dinner, bumming around watching movies..I'm very low maintenance but also have fun dressing up and going out as well! Now that you know a little about me, I'd love to hear about you! This is just a glimpse into my life, so contact me and we can go from there....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree