(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Diego, California

Hey out there! Ever been on Mr. Toad's Wild Ride?

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

The guy that I'm looking for loves the Lord, is honest, ethical and passionate. His interest don't need to mirror mine just compliment them. He must see through my tough act to my tender heart. Funny and playful are a must. A little about me..I love to travel. I enjoy the places in the tour books yet love finding that out of the way place that only the locals know. I love being outdoors bike riding, hiking or walking. God created some awesome places..desert flowers in March, saguaro cactus in Arizona, the powerful Niagara Falls, fall foliage in New Hampshire, the wettest spot on earth (Kaua'i) all the way to a spring snowfall in the Alps. I am a bit of an exercise in contradiction. I will plan out a day or a trip, but the minute something unexpected presents itself all plans fly out the window. Love my Padres and Chargers, the sunrise and sunset, going out to breakfast on Saturday morning and deciding to hop in the car for weekend up the coast or in the mountains. I have an eclectic taste in music. Currently playing on my Ipod.... Keith Urban, Israel Kamakawiwo'ole, Michael W. Smith and Jeff Buckley. Really wish I could fly. I've tried to mimic it by skydiving, hang gliding and ziplining but somehow those never gave me the same freedom that I sense a bird has when soaring.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral