(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Is this the line for the Wonder Women?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a down to earth guy with a wide variety of interests. I am an eternal optimist who is giving this online thing a try. Describing oneself is always tough but hey its not the dentist now is it. I enjoy using both sides of my brain and the analytical one gets quite a workout at the office so outside of it I am drawn to creative things, experiences and thought provoking conversations. Humor is important to me and I like to enjoy and and have fun in most everything I do. Life is too serious as it is not to have humor in it everyday. I would say I am passionate about life and those who are important to me. I am very comfortable with who I am and where I am in my life and would like to find someone to share it with. I am pretty adaptable and can have fun doing just about anything especially experiencing new things, places, foods. Rarely flustered, I am always cool under pressure. I would love to find someone who is comfortable in her own skin. Independent yet able to share herself and understands what the concept of "we" means. She is active and likes trying new things, traveling, and is spontaneous but is perfectly content to curl up with me on the couch and watch a movie too. She enjoys shooting pool at the local bar just as much as getting dressed up and going out to the theater. She is wickedly funny with a playful element but has a sense of awareness and compassion for others. She is thought provoking, can think outside of the box and we can talk for hours. She is passionate about life and embraces all the experiences that come with it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral