(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Diego, California

HEY YOU...over here... yeah you... Hi.... what does one put in here? BTW.. got the RN about 4 yrs ago.. how do I change my name on here?

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I am honest, would do anything for someone I care for. I take care of people for a living, and have taken care of myself for my entire life, so I want to find someone who puts ME first, unless they have kids. Kids alwayas trump adults. This weekend I found out my cousins son was in town and going to Vegas with his buddies, being off for a few days, I hoped in my car and drove out to meet up with them for dinner. They drove back- I stayed. Went by old house where I grew up, hung out for a couple hours and drove back. Found an old CD of 70's hits and sang at top of lungs to it with sun roof open and remembering the fun times in that old house. ( Now I listen to country moslty ) Gives you an idea of me. Also love to stay in on a cold night with the fire place going (real wood only please) :) Self proclaimed procrastanator, but it WILL get done but due date. 50 yrs of getting the ole heart chipped away can make one skittish, but doesn't mean it can't be found if open to it. So... here I am at the urging of a great friend, my Godsons mom...who threatened to so this for me if I didn't ! Love that girl. Oh and no dings for spelling...and I won't ding you. :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any