PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sharon

73 | San Diego, California

Sharon Saying Hi

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm an easy going gal who has been busy with family and enjoying what life has to offer. I'm now looking towards more time to relax, play and have fun! Would love to meet someone - fall in love - and enjoy these Golden years ahead! I especially like travelling and seeing the world and all the different cultures (and right here in the good ol' USA too). I'm really not to complicated. I have learned over the years that simple is better. The important things to me are being close to my family, keeping my health in as good shape as I can, and seeing life with curosity in my eyes and a smile on my lips. I am young at heart and in spirit and looking for someone who would love that about me. My match would be a gentleman who has an enquiring mind and loving heart. One who believes that honesty and kindness are worthwhile attributes. Someone who is comfortable with an evening at home, or a walk on the beach before dinner, or visiting with family or friends perhaps playing cards or a board game or a picnic in the backyard. Above all he must have a positive attitude, and when problems present themselves, he would be open to looking for alternative solutions.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 71
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any