PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

46 | San Diego, California

Anyone up for a hike?

His 5 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello out there! A little about me...i'm a smart, funny, loyal, honest, hard-working guy. Okay looking and in decent shape. I'm financially responsible and have a steady job. Love the outdoors- hiking, biking, camping, the beach, road trips and more. Fan of the indoor stuff as well- movies, music, reading, cooking, museums, crosswords. Born in DC and raised in Virginia. 2 older brothers and a little sister. 2 nephews and a niece with another on the way- i love being an uncle! I moved to SD in Oct 09 from snowy and beautiful Colorado. Needed a change of scenery and here i am. So far so good with just one thing missing. Looking to meet a smart, cute, athletic, down to earth independent woman who likes to laugh and doesn't take herself too seriously. Is that too much to ask? I'm a great listener and hope to meet someone i can talk with, walk with and share my life with. Writing about myself/my match is tougher than i thought it would be- feel free to email me with any questions.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any