(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

My glass is half full, I'm just waiting for some fresh ice cubes.

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

Here's my story that I'm sticking to: I value resonsibility, security, honesty, making a plan and sticking to it, and a person(woman please) who loves to share their opinions, experiences, and goals. Most of my life is under control and where I want it: Work. Kids. Responsibilities. Health. The exception would be you, to enjoy all the good that comes with the previously mentioned. I workout almost daily, try to hit the beach area on my bike as much as possible, climb mountains, skydive, fly airplanes, and solve world hunger. The usual stuff (as that last sentence continued, it got further from the truth). My search would be a success if I found somebody that I could talk to about nothing all day long. Not literally, but someone that I can talk with easily and someone who enjoys talking with me. You will have an odd sense of humor that will work with mine. Your life will also be under control and well established. You will look good next to me and you will be glad that I am next to you. I will barely be able to contain myself as I wait to see you, and hopefully it won't bother you too much to see me. You will probably have offspring of your own or at least know what is involved in raising kids. I love to hold hands and not my own, and that is why I am here. Hopefully you have a similar problem. Or should I say- not a problem, but an opportunity?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college