(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Hello, I'm ........

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Myself summed up in a few statements.... I am a 35 year old male seeking, something. Because you never really know what you are looking for until it hits you square upside your head. At least that has been my experience. I am active duty Navy newly stationed in San Diego. I enjoy doing many things like surfing, skydiving, and of course traveling!!!! I been all over the world and have enjoyed most of it. I am a pretty easy going guy with what some have referred to as a pretty good sense of humor. I am kind of shy and quite at first but once I begin to feel comfortable around someone, that all changes. Other then that I am really at a loss for words. If you want to find out more, just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any