(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Emotional stimulus package

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking for a partner, a teamate. Someone that will more often than not be on my side or at least be my devils advocate in the most respectful, non-judgemental way possible. I am good natured, funny, witty and would love to meet someone who can make me laugh like I can make them laugh. Someone who shares some interests of mine or would be willing to become involved in some of the things that I do. Golf, music, running,... I would be willing to do the same for them! A shared and balanced lifestyle...believing in one another and recognizing the value of each other and the uniqueness of the individual.... I have my own band and we perform all over the county. Music is so very important to me. Being on stage feels like second nature. I could say I'm looking for "A cool down to earth...blah blah blah and the truth is, I am. But I don't want to use those words. I would like to have someone who is creative, intelligent, can carry a conversation, someone who asks questions, likes me for who I am, not what I can become....If you golf that is HUGE....perform quite a few shows and sometimes keep strange hours...but truthfully, sometimes I really wish it was just me and that cool, down to earth girl at my place or hers, having drinks while we are both cooking dinner together and talking about our day...seems pretty simple right? The more we have in common, whether it be running, working out, seeing live music, golfing, etc., ..the better! where are you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school