(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

most people are surprise to know i'm goofy and very open with myself.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone with the following: can communicate and doesn't hold back, honestly, loyalty and respect. Someone who is finacially stable and has goals. Someone who wants to see the world and loves the outdoors and willing to try something new. A man who is very intuned to his parthner and is open with expressing his emotions and feelings, passionate and affectionate. Must be open with my self-expression. A one women kind of guy. Not a lady's man and doesn't flirt with women all the time. Someone who is humble and not cocky. I'm not looking for a strong alpha male. I don't mind a sweet and somewhat shy guy. Definitely someone who can make me laugh (and there are so many ways to do that). I need someone to be open with me and not afraid to tell me something even if you think it might hurt my feelings. I love to communicate and talk about issues before they get out of hand. I'm also open to just being friends whether is goes somewhere or not. I believe a real relationship stems from that. I'm not really shy, I can gross people out but I know how to be a lady too. I'm genuine and openminded. I'm comfortable just wearing sweats and no makeup but I also do love to get dressed up. People say I have a gift of opening people up and making them feel comfortable. I guess it's the way I communicated and what comes out of my mouth. Usually I make fun of myself and don't mind being goofy. I am drawn to doing stuff I've never done before but I also don't mind just laying back and doing nothing or even being by myself sometimes. fingers hurt so I don't want to write anymore

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral