(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California


His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am a somewhat active man who is looking for an exciting young woman preferably between 21 and 35. Meaning that if you are active in sports or running, I could probably keep up. I might start wheezing a little, but I will keep up. I work full time for a rock and concrete company. I went to U.C. San Diego and studied philosophy and psychology, which I have found out is not very useful working with rock and concrete:-) I am still contemplating on attending architecture school. Again, psych and philosophy... not a big help! My summer weekends are usually spent snorkeling at La Jolla Cove, followed by an afternoon eating fish tacos and drinking Coronas with friends. Colder weekends I will be found at the driving range. I am looking for someone who is open and interested in trying different activities and restaurants. I would like to visit (with a special someone) Morrocan, Russian, or an Eskimo restaurant. (just kidding about the last one). I enjoy Cajun, Thai, fondue and sushi. Just not all at once! I do have my own fondue set- they're a lot of fun! I love listening to contemporary groups on cd's and the oldie but goodie classics on my record player(what is that?). James Bond is my hero. I can also make a mean manhattan. (you would think it would be a martini, though) I get along great with my two sisters. (Do I get bonus points for that?) I am looking for a nice, level-headed (sometimes sassy) girl to spend some time with, then if things go well, try our hand at a relationship. I would prefer someone who is mellow, understanding, and not very judgemental- they irritate me. I find myself choosing to spend time with optimists, someone who is interesting and ambitious. (real shock, huh?) If this sounds somewhat like you and I sound like someone you would would want to spend time with, please feel free to contact me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any