(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Renaissance woman looking for her renaissance man.

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

A couple of things up front: The pictures you see were taken in March, 2010. If you have children, that's great, but it's not for me. Due to some disgruntled individuals who have trouble understanding this, let me put it as clear as I can: If a person calls you "dad" or has half of your biological genes, not matter how old they are, or how great you think they are, you have children and once again, that's nice, but it is not for me. With that said, I am the type of woman who enjoys experiences. When I was sixteen years old I came up with life's motto --"You don't always have to like something in order to appreciate its value." In other words I can be picky sometimes, but I will try not to be prejudicial. I know what I like because I experienced it. I love learning, traveling, and finding the beauty in things. I am looking for a man who considers himself to be quite diverse and and is confident in every situation. I am looking for a man who is ready to settle down and no longer interested in casual, temporary relationships. I feel as though I have accomplished everything I wanted to in life as an individual. I am ready to move on and experience those things in life which are best shared with a partner. A little bit more about me: Provisionaly qualified for the 1992 Olympics in the 800 meters. Speak French I have a double B.A. in Journalism and Anthropology I have a M.A. in Educational Leadership I dance quite well I lived in France for a year Love to eat at buffets (crab legs - Yum!!) Enjoy all types of music, exept Country I sponsor a little girl in Senegal Love animals--I have two Italian Greyhounds And I can COOK,CLEAN, AND SEW! (WELL, HEMS, BUTTONS, AND PATCHES AT LEAST) If any of these qualities appeal to you, and you can offer the same kind of "amenities", let me know!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree