(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Ai hanmi means mutually agreeing stance in Aikido-Japanese. Perhaps it will help me to find my mutually agreeing partner.

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm an 8 year old at heart. I still love to have mud fights and skateboard with the neighbor kids! I'm a newly credentialed grade school teacher and I love teaching! The kids are wonderful!!! I've also recently taken up Aikido, a Japanese martial art, and find myself at the dojo three or four times a week. My friend Kristin and I make regular trips out East (off the 8) to go rock climbing. It makes for a great day of hiking, climbing, and enjoying a little nosh with a great view. And I used to be an avid body boarder, my favorite spot was Black's while I lived in La Jolla, but since I moved to Rancho Bernardo I find myself less motivated. Here's what I'm looking for: I'm looking for someone who will be a friend and whom I find physically attractive. I'd love a friend I can do many things with, like rock climbing, making dinner together and renting a movie, or going out. But I'd like a guy who wants his own time, too. Time we can both use to be alone with our other friends or just ourselves. And I'd also like a guy who will be able to hang out with my friends...actually get along with my friends...and I would offer the same openness towards his companions. I'm looking for a real friend who kisses and hugs and loves...not just me, but Life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree