(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Help Wanted: need a tall, smart, funny, outgoing guy that likes to have fun in SD!

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I've tried online dating in the past and had good luck, so I thought I would try it again. Getting past the first date is the hardest part in my opinion. So what can I tell you that makes me stand out? Well, I think your job can sometimes speak volumes about a person. I currently work as a physical therapy asst in the Navy. I love helping people and motivating them. I'm good at my job and I'm always looking to challenge myself. In the spring, I will start nursing school. I'm a smart, caring, compassionate, optimistic individual, and I know I will make a great nurse someday. Eventually I would like to be a nurse practioner. I don't care what type of job my guy will have, or how much money they make. I do however care if they are happy and have goals they are striving for. It's really shocking to me how many people I meet that have no ambition in life. I always like to mention some of my not so great qualities, so they are no surprises. I'm a terrible singer but I will try to karaoke with the best of them (after a few drinks :)) I'm definitely a klutz and I've been told I drive like my grandpa. I love all music but I'm clueless when you ask me, "who is singing that song?” If you’re still reading this, you probably guessed that I talk a lot. I love to shop, but I don't expect you to come with me unless we go to fry's :) Not a terrific speller, but that's what spell check is for. I also have to confess, yes I’m a ""twihard"" fan (team Edward :) The last thing I would like to mention is the most important thing to me; my beautiful, energetic, 1 year old little girl. She lives with me full-time, and of course takes up a lot of my time. So, if you need a lot of attention I'm probably not the gal for you…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college