(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Must like coffee...

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a strong woman in Mind, Body & Spirit, but most likely the 1st thing you will notice is my warm smile & that I’m easy to talk to. I can be silly or serious, but above all I prefer genuine connections & real conversations. I love to laugh until it hurts & those who know me best would say that I’m an energetic & positive person. I enjoy learning new things & I’m searching for someone who is also committed to their own growth and excited to share that which is meaningful to them. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is the center of my daily life. I truly look forward to my morning workouts as it sets a positive pace for the day ahead. Finding someone who values & shares my passion for training, eating healthy & taking on new physical challenges is important to me. Many of my friends like to say that I am solar powered, but I really love being outdoors because I feel that it recharges my spirit. I am looking for my best friend, someone who is willing to build a foundation based on trust, common interests & an undeniable attraction. My loyalty & dedication to those I care for is unquestioned, but must first be earned through respect & friendship. I am attracted to strong, intelligent & humble men, but impressed by honesty, confidence, wit & integrity. If you are a good man, looking for the right woman & want someone that is adventurous, considerate, affectionate & sincere…please stop reading this and send me a message already ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree