(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Fishing in the wrong pond?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Nothing is more paralyzing to me than asking me to describe myself. I guess i would have to say that people do not get more easy going than myself.I go with the flow and i like what i like, I don't like to jam things in others faces if they don't like the same things. I am looking for someone with a good soul and is intellectually curious. I am always open to trying new things and that is what i want from a woman. I want a partner, someone who i can share things with and learn from every day.I tend to know more of what i don't want than of what i do want. The perfect woman to me is the one whom after i open the door for you, do you reach over and unlock my side?? That is the mutual respect that i look for in any human being. There is nothing more important than your family and your friends and i want someone who carries those same values. You must be respectful to others including waitstaff at restaraunts. Now i know that may seem picky but that is a huge deal with me and it says alot about you as a person. Now i know this may not be the most poetic profile ever written and like i said this is a first for me. In conclusion i just say that i hope to meet some good people on this and hope for the best, i am always told that i am fishing in the wrong pond so i guess i will test these waters.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any