(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

Welcome to me...

His 3 interests




in his own words...

You don't have to worry about me telling you that I like walks on the beach, traveling, and having fun, because I hate all of that crap (just kidding. Hey! where you going?) You've probably read lots of profiles that are shockingly similar. Instead, I will give you a free ticket into the mind of a true individual.  If you spend the next minute reading my profile, you will discover that you are not a slow reader and that I am not right for everyone. But I may be a great match for you. I like my pancakes stacked four high and I re-syrup about 3/4 of the way through.  I understand interior design and how to avoid every fashion faux pas but am decidedly non-metrosexual. I feel that actions should do most of the talking and my life motto is: learn to do your best and God will do the rest. Mentally, I think my best attributes are my determination and optimism. My approach to life has been primarily influenced by television sitcoms: laugh and enjoy life, but if you expect to solve its problems in thirty minutes or less then there will be even bigger ones next week. Same time, same channel. I am generally happiest when I am helping others. My favorite volunteer opportunity is with the humane society since I also love animals. They put a smile on my face and I promise to put one on yours eventually. =) Remember the guy that you wish you would have introduced yourself to that day? That's me, so please don't miss the opportunity again! Until then…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any