(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

I'm a fun, loving, easy going person with a love for the outdoors.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I love to be outside either riding bikes, walking my dog or playing soccer. I'm a fun, loving and easy going person. I was in the Air Force for four years and found myself lucky enough to be stationed in Germany, Greece and Hungary. I think this is when I found my love for traveling. Since I've been out of the Air Force I try and travel as much as I can even if it means traveling just a few hours away. I have a degree in Finance but haven't used it. Instead I found that I love working with kids and went back to school to get my Master's in education. I now teach 1st grade and love every minute. I'm intersted in meeting someone who has similiar interests and must love dogs ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral