PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Krishna

39 | San Diego, California

Why are the Angry Birds so mad?

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up in the Midwest, and although after 10 years in SoCal I still appreciate and hold dear those small town values, the weather back home just seems so unnecessary! So I think I am on the West Coast to stay. Finally finished with school, my career is taking off and my social life is pretty fabulous. It would be great to share this with a cute, intelligent guy with whom I can have fun and laugh, and share an intellectual connection -- until then, I will be sipping drinks with my friends on girls' night out! I am known to be very passionate (ENTJ personality) -- meaning I am opinionated, feel strongly about my beliefs, and am not one to easily back down. Having said that, I don't take myself too seriously and I love learning about new perspectives to broaden my own beliefs. I'm also very curious and love experiencing new things and places - there is so much in this life to learn and love! I think the most important quality that I'm looking for in a mate is a best friend - can that count as a quality? Reciprocity, honesty, spontaneity, loyalty, intellectual and stimulating conversations, a healthy sense of humor, and stability are also, of course, essential.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral