(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

And I thought girls hated lines....but isn't that what grabs someone's attention here?

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello, Here is a little about me. The best thing in my life died in September. A part of me died too...but it made room for a new part to grow. The most important things to me are my family and friends.. I NEVER miss work and NEVER missed a day of school. I grew up on a farm outside of KCMO. I have traveled around the world. I do want to get married someday. I do want to have kids someday. Marriage and kids are not things I think about on a regular basis and I feel no rush to have either. If I wrote a book, I'd call it "A 1,000 Women..."...meaning, I would go through 1,000 heart breaks and rejections and losses to end up with the one I am supposed to be with forever. If you think that means I want to sleep with 1,000 women, then that's just you trying to reaffirm your judgement of me (as stated above). I do believe in God. The real question is whether "this life" is actually heaven. I am pretty outgoing, but am not an entertainer...(i.e., I don't like having parties at my house. I feel bad not being able to talk to everyone. This does not mean I want someone who doesn't like to entertain or someone who does like to entertain. Your personality is you...I am just saying that I don't like to do I am not perfect and never would make the claim that I am. I honestly do make mistakes. There you go...Those facts above won't change. The only one that would/ could, are around marriage, kids, and the number 1,000 and most likely b/c if I did have kids, I would be married and my wife would make me change it. In regards to what I am looking for... You need to, first and foremost, be considerate of others. I prefer someone who takes care of herself. Not bc of a guy, but rather so she can live longer and healthier. I will not tolerate drama or fighting. I would rather be alone than fighting with someone. I prefer someone who has career goals. I prefer someone who likes to go out, but also understands that life reponsibility comes fir

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral