PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Aaron

35 | San Diego, California

I can wiggle my ears! What can you do?

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

For me, life's an adventure -- some parts more exciting or interesting than others. In this spirit, I constantly travel for both work and play. The more spontaneous and exotic the trip, the better. I have this goal of seeing as much of the world as possible and always interested in meeting new people and challenging myself mentally, and sometimes physically, wherever I go. If I am obsessed with anything else aside from travel, it is the ocean. I live 3 blocks from it and always tend to gravitate to it, or another large body of water, wherever I am in the world. I’ll start to learn to surf soon and have been running regularly along the ocean for about the past year and a half. I like to cook too, especially with seafood and organic vegetables. Eating healthy and staying in shape are very important to me. I am looking for someone who can keep up with me. She should be independent, smart, and open-minded. It would be great if she could travel with me and truly relish the opportunity to explore a new city or faraway jungle. (I have been known to cover travel expenses to those close to me.) Importantly, I'm looking for someone who is true to herself and others -- I highly respect folks who follow through on what they say in their day-to-day lives and, even better, on their long term goals. I was born and raised in NJ so I have a wickedly sarcastic sense of humor. I never take myself too seriously and I hope that you don’t take yourself too seriously either. And, yes, if we have the pleasure of meeting, I will show you my amazing wiggling ears!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral