(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Add to Shopping Cart

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

Are you strictly just looking for a casual fling??? Please don't waste your time or mine.... I can guarantee that I'm not for you. With that said, it would be really nice to meet someone with long term potential. :-D Now that we've gotten that part out of the way.....the pictures of me with dark hair are recent....within a year. A little about me; Most importantly, I have a kind heart. I can be sassy, but it's all in good fun. I have a great sense of humor and I love to laugh (even at myself). I definitely have a silly side to my personality, and have been known to play a practical joke on an unsuspecting friend from time to time. I can also laugh when the joke is on me....and trust me when I say my friends get me back. :-) I am not afraid to speak my mind when the time is right (I'm definitely not a doormat)....but I'm also not afraid to listen, admit when I'm wrong, and/or apologize either. Okay...okay....I'm a little fiesty....but at least I'm not boring! lol Let's just say if I'm pissed off at'll know it. ;) I'm a good communicator....I won't expect you to read my please don't expect me to read yours. :) Integrity is very important to me. I'm very loyal (almost to a fault), supportive, and honest so I'm looking for the same. I'm independent, and smart, but would love to meet someone that I can depend on, and can learn new things from. Hmmmm.... let's see....what else??? I must warn you that I'm NOT a morning person and can barely speak before my morning cup of coffee (or Diet Coke if I'm desperate.) lol I am willing to travel just about anywhere.... as long as I can plug in my blowdryer. ;) I'm what some would call a "girlie girl." A little confession....I'm actually 40.....I turn 41 in September. I changed my age because it seemed that only MUCH OLDER men were viewing me. If you're old enough to be my dad there's just a creep factor there. lol I have to admit it's amusing to read some guys profiles who are around 50 and their dates age

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral