(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Looking for me??

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Well, I am 23 years old, and I just recently completed my Bachelor’s Degree. I am in the process of getting my own business up and running, so that is a major excitement in my life right now! I have a steady, respectable job and am just enjoying not having to pinch pennies. Not so much for myself, but I honestly enjoy giving to other people. It’s easy to go buy something for yourself, but taking the time and effort to go pick something out for another person is much more rewarding to me. I enjoy spontaneous, exciting things; but I have also been told I am a habitual planner. If I am doing anything involving a motorcycle, then ...if the day gets too stressed out; I can just jump on my bike and take a cruise up the coast. Enough about me though, let's talk about who I'd like to meet! I would like a girl that is not commitment-phobic. I would like to start off as friends, and just see where it goes from there. I’m not going to narrow down the “type” or girl I am looking for, but I will know it when she comes along. I do know that I am over the whole nightly party scene, so I would rather not date a girl who wants to party and get drunk every night. I have no problem going out and having a good time, but I would just rather not make it a nightly occurrence. I can, and do, cook I guess that's a plus? I love planning surprises for that special someone in my life. Whether it’s a romantic dinner, or a weekend getaway, nothing can top the lookthat I can spoil, and take care of every one of her needs. I want to do everything I can to make her happy, in the hopes she would do the same for me. So if this sounds interesting to you, feel free to drop me a line!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any