PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

37 | San Diego, California

Up for an adventure?

His 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Life really is Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious. For any of you who have read my profile before, over the last 4 years or so I’ve lost 70 or so lbs, and it has all stayed off! I know, I know, reformed fat people can be pretty annoying. I’m just rather proud of it at the moment. That’s all I’m going to talk on that subject… Damn, I’m sexy. Ok, that was the last time, honest. So other than the occasional bouts of narcissism, what does Brian like? Fun! I’ve been having lots of it. There are several passions consuming my life right now. Motorcycles, surfing, traveling and meeting new people. The motorcycling bit is a little hard to put into words. In fact I’ve been staring at this screen for a few minutes to try and sum it all up in less than 4000 words. Not working so far. Far too many ideas and feelings coming out at once. Traveling? I’ve been a lot of places in the world, but I am always looking for new places to go! And as far as people go? I know it sounds weird, but I really like talking to almost everybody! Almost everyone has something interesting to share. Not everyone’s willing to share, but sometimes it's worth listening. With my interests come a bunch of activities, bars and clubs are always fun, there are plenty of people there. Traveling is always a blast, and if I can do it on the motorcycle, even better! As much as I love being out and about, there has to be some quiet time. I’m trying to get started reading again, ADD may limit that to magazines, but it’s a start. Enough about me… got any good stories to share?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral