(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

If its meant to happen it will happen.

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for a mate who can make me laugh and who wants to spend time with me. I'm hoping for that guy who I can get to the point of being so comfortable that we mesh completely. We want to be with each other, we are not looking for the next best thing around the corner. We can be happy just being us. A companion, a friend, a lover. We will give and take , make compromises and do things together. I might go fishing all day with you, ride on your harley or watch football every weekend and then you might go on a cruise with me or have dinner with my family... its just living and being together that I'm looking for. Of course, there needs to be some chemistry, some attraction in order to get there. I'm also looking for someone who is financially secure, because in that department I can only take care of myself. Also, its important that my guy takes good care of himself, exercise, nutrition, dentist, doctor etc I'm adventurous and like to have fun but I also like quiet times too. If you like my picture and profile and are serious, no lies, no games etc lets meet up and see what happens...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any