(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

Can you keep up with me?!

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

HI! I'm a Kansas City girl who moved to San Diego 7 years ago. I pursued a job transfer with the children's non-profit organization I worked for in KC and headed west for professional and personal growth. I embrace the active San Diego lifestyle and I enjoy outdoor activities such as sailing, kayaking, Hawaiian outrigger, surfing, snorkeling, hiking, snowboarding, and camping. I've also been on kickball, dodgeball and softball teams. I have recently tried rockclimbing and flying trapeze class! On the list is Scuba and skydiving :) I have only internationally traveled to Mexico, so I have a lot of ground to cover, and would like to start filling my passport up! I am in the works of planning my first big trip overseas, and I'm really excited! I'm an avid Kansas State fan, and I go to at least one football game a year. Go Wildcats!! I have an amazing group of friends both here and back home. I have been described as the "glue" or "hub" in my groups of friends, because I'm pretty outgoing and social, and like to bring people together by planning fun things to do. I love my family, friends, and job, so I consider myself very blessed. I enjoy giving back, so I regularly donate blood, volunteer for animal causes, and recently participated in the Susan G. Komen 3-Day Walk for the Cure. ... I am hoping to eventually meet a guy who I connect with on all the important levels...chemistry, trust, humor, goals, spiritually... Also, I hope to meet someone with similar interests, including travel and adventure, and a love of animals - I have a dog, Abby, who is an important part of my life! Good luck with your search and thanks for stopping by for a glimpse into my story... :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any