(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Is this to much to ask? Romantic seeks his Soulmate...Do u still believe in Love?

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

This is the hard part, old fashioned male, with a striking passion for life, if u have ever been around a sag, well u know the passion, I am 6', 235, blue eyes, silver hair (all) my own teeth, self confident, handsome, healthy physically and emotionally. Please, no recovering anything. I am a self made man who knows what he doesn’t want. No wimps, or victims, a confident, intelligent sexy woman who is educated, open to living the rest of ur life smelling the roses. Likes a little of the darkside to add a little spice to life, someone who see the world as a nice place. Do u know the difference from Karl and Grouch Marx? R U clever and want to bypass all this sillyness… Are u someone who likes quiet Sundays, romantic diners, slow dancing, long slow wet kisses; you are self-sufficient, but looking for a soul-mate to make life complete. H/W/P, long hair and a soft side R A big plus, SPARK and or Chemistry A MUST, must still believe in ROMANCE, Can u walk into a room and take my breath away by just a glance? Will u be some one who becomes my safe place, looking forward too wake up next to my best friend, some one to build great memories with, will u be my best friend first? Do these word stir ur soul, “Come grow old with me for the best is yet to be”…

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Silver
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree