(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

New to San Diego and loving it!

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm definitely a fun loving guy, My friends would say I'm a good person and enjoyable to be around. I'm new to the So Cal area, but so far I absolutely LOVE it here! I enjoy everything from a fun night out on the town, to just staying in, cooking, and watching a movie, or even going to borders for a few hours just to read a good book. I really feel a good balance is healthy for the soul and body. I'm definitely a huge fan of music and comedy, and I love to sing and play piano (although that doesn't necessarily imply that I'm good!!). I'm looking for a sweet girl who can be my best friend and possibly my soul mate. Hope you're out there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral