(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

I think you should preserve the 'woo-hoo' as long as possible

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I live in OB, but I like to shower, so don't worry about that. I'm from here, but lived on the east coast for a few years during college. I like hiking, jogging, snowboarding, sailing, and taking my dog to the beach. (I like rollerblading too, but I'd never expect a guy to do that with me). I also like hanging out in local spots here in OB: getting dinner and wine at The Vine, or hanging out at AZ. I enjoy reading, cooking, going to restaurants and playing scrabble as well. So I'm an outdoorsy kind of girl, but I also like spending time inside, which is good when you think about it, since those are really the only two options :) I work a bit too much and have a challenging job. I love to travel when I can get the time off work... some of my photos are from a recent trip to Peru :) There are days when I would rather quit and go live on a tropical beach, but then who would buy dog food for Lucy? I'm looking for a sweet, confident guy with a generally positive attitude about life. I'll mesh better with a man who has some ambition: someone active and intelligent, who works hard but doesn't take himself too seriously, knows how to relax and have fun, takes good care of himself, and treats his friends and family well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral