PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rick

62 | San Diego, California

Tall, gray and handsome. 6'1" 180lbs active, great cook, loves people, no baggage, Let's dine, Let's dance!

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am 59 years old but feel like I am in the best shape of my life. At 6'1" 180lbs I try and hit the gym at least 3 to 4 times a week. I have been playing tennis for 35 years, snow skiing for 40, water skiing for 40, golfing for 30, I mountian bike, enjoy dancing, drinking, eating, good parties, good friends, I am a gourmet cook, have most of my hair (would like more), 5% body fat, dark brown eyes, salt & pepper hair, live in a beautiful home in Del Cerro Heights in Mission Valley, have 4 brothers 1 sister, 2 son's (1) @ 21 & (1) @ 8 years, my love bug Chance. Good sence of humor, not alot of baggage. I am a General Building Contractor/developer and have built track homes and customs homes for other people and my family. I have 2 web site (1) my business and (1) my personal . I was born Catholic and have moved on to a different plateau of a devine order of the universe and how we should treat each other, long story. So much for me...what am I looking for in a woman? I have never discribed in writing and just this part of the process is worth the money I paid in order for me to understand just what it is that I am looking for in a woman. I will try: A woman, a friend, a companion. Must be: Charming, attractive, fit, funny, outgoing, spontaeous, gregarious, witty, easy going, fun, not to much baggage, know how to dress up, likes a good bottle of wine, loves to eat, loves to cook, likes outdoor and indoor activities. I want to be excitied about getting together and want her to feel the same. I want her to feel that she has passion for the relationship and her own life...she need to be whole with or without me, I will enhance her being and make her more alive. I am probable looking for to much...o'well!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college