(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

I am a part of all I have known...

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey there!! I've been in San Diego for a little over a year now and would love to meet someone to explore with =). About me...hmmmm...I want to be honest here, although I do believe in putting my best foot forward, so, know that I am very independent. I have done a lot with my 28.8 years here on this beautiful planet, and have absorbed all I can with an open heart. I am intelligent, and tend to put a lot of focus into whatever I'm doing, which at the moment happens to be my new career...oh, and my new mandolin =). Friends have told me I have a huge heart, and that I tend to remind others of the important things in life: the moon reflecting on water, the smell of wild herbs, the need to bring humor into tense situations. I think a lot....a LOT. As grounded as I consider myself to be, I am someone who loves whimsical & meaningful, open conversation =). My dreams include having land in the mountains, learning how to grow a beautiful garden, becoming a true healer, and having kids, a black lab, and nice kitchen appliances, as I love to experiment... Now let's tell me how I can contact you), will be moved by beauty, a strong companion, and a good listener. Someone who will understand my private and stubborn streaks. You'll have diverse musical interests, kind eyes and an appreciation for the differences in others. Your mind is active and your humor spontaneous and quirky. You will be ambitious, but not overly so. You are very sensual, understanding, and supportive. I am not a superficial person by any stretch, and hopefully you can sense that from my words.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral