PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Marshall

57 | San Diego, California

The boy next door seeking you.....

His 0 interest

in his own words...

First off, thanks for reading my ad. I've been described as "the guy next door " type as I'm friendly and always willing to lend a hand. I consider myself romantic, very monogamous, loyal, caring, and trustworthy. I'm not affraid to show my affection in public for my love such as holding hands or kissing. I love to snuggle in front of the fireplace or while in bed or while watching a movie / tv. I gladly hold a door open for women and elderly folks, but slam it shut on men ( just kidding ) I'm not Tom Cruise, but then again, I'm not Marty Feldman either...LOL. So overall I think that I'm a pretty good guy, not perfect but who is ? I spent 5 years taking care of my ill father and all of his affairs and now that he has been gone for nearly two years it's time for me to focus on my life. Sometimes it's gotten a bit too comfortable being by myself and being totally honest a bit lonely too at times. I'm an easy going casual type of person. I prefer shorts and jeans instead of a suit and tie. I prefer a casual type of restaurant instead of something fancy. I'm a die hard Charger fan and always have high hopes for the team. That's about it for the sports, so if you're affraid landing a "sports junkie" you'll have no worries with me being one. But I do love to play softball, though it's been 6 years or so since I've played. My musical tastes are big band, pop / rock,jazz and the big hair bands of the 80's. I love animals, but I'm first and formost a dog lover but don't have a pet at the moment. Although I was previously married ( been divorced for roughly 20 years ) I have no children. It would be great to become a father if I meet a lady who wants a child or has children and wants another child, but finding you is the first priority. Ultimatly I'm hoping to find my life-long partner who is serious about being in a mutual loving monogamous relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any