(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

Looking for someone to smile, laugh and have adventure's with.

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts


in his own words...

I'm an honest, hardworking and trustworthy romantic. A big time traveler with a wide range of tastes and experiences. I'm in great health and strong shape in all the other areas of my life. I deserve a partner who shares some of my interests, most of my values, and has her own diversions to share. I've had many great successes, a few disapointments and I look forward to what comes next. Having both rich and simple tastes, I fit in everywhere and am often too much fun. Friends, family and time are my most cherished possessions. I would like to meet someone who is mostly clear or/and in control of their past. Having been married and raised kid(s) is important to me. I seek a lady with a contagiously positive outlook who is outgoing, active, healthy and smart. A lady excited about the future and wanting more. Please no pro daters, cougars or barflys( just not my thing)If you're of a similar mind, send me a note and share a smile ( I don't know why more people don't smile, they are easy, infectious and everybody has one) and I'll note back with a phone number and pls. don't waste my time, I won't waste your's. Pass or play, I yearn for a passionate partner not a poser, Pls....... no pro daters, winks or wanderers. Have fun, be generous, love, live for others and thrive . Some unsolicited advise: Avoid men who, Are not close with their family. Do not have many lifelong friends. Are repelled by small children and animals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any