(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Ready or not, here I am......

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I'm going to ease my way into this. I'll revise when I have the lay of the land. Seven months single, single dad (16-year-old), hard-working, professional, suburbanite. Great shape; athletic and active. Big sports fan, but no slouch intellectually. (OK...extra points if your first thought was, "Don't be so hard on yourself. You're a tremendous slouch."--and can tell me why.) I love beer from the bottle, but always know which fork to use. I'm comfy in jeans, but know how to tie a bow tie. I'm often quiet, but can make people laugh (yes, on purpose). My favorite movie is "Cool Hand Luke", but I wrote my senior thesis on "King Lear". Blah, blah, should be getting the idea. Some day I hope to find an intelligent, funny, energetic, athletic, attractive, woman who is genuinely nice--especially to me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral