(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Do You Like Sex And Travel?

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Am I a catch? Pretty much. Well, sort of. That kind of depends on you and I and how we get along together. What I can say is that I have most of my life in order and I still stay spontaneous and flexible. I have a lot of fun ideas and plans and I'd like someone to share them with. Seriously, my life is pretty good right now. I'm originally from New York and now I live in SD about 100 yards away from the ocean. I have my days free to surf (or teach you to surf), go to yoga (not the naked kind) crossfit classes, a run around Lake Murray, a hike up Cowles Mountain, or whatever else I'm into that day. I'm a down for whatever type person and I really enjoy trying new things. I'd much rather hit a new restaurant or go to a show than sit still in a bar or club for 5 hours in a row. I think the biggest challenge in life is learning to love what you already have. I try to be appreciative every day. That's not to say I'm the Zen Master who wants for nothing. I have plenty of goals for my life and I am ALWAYS up for trying something new and interesting. I like to take things easy and to look for the humor in situations. Sometimes I'm the only one laughing, but I do have a kind of dark sense of humor. Honesty and a sense of humor are the most important characteristics in a relationship. I like being comfortable enough to tell someone what I'm really thinking and have them feel the same with me. What I really love is being able to share a laugh with someone, especially in the awkward moments when we are the only ones laughing. I consider myself one of the last in a dying breed of true gentlemen. I'm looking for a real woman who knows how to be sexy and conducts herself with class. And if you are a little geeky, and down to talk quantum physics, philosophy, and the nature of the universe, then message me and I'll marry you, immediately. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any