(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

A fresh fun exciting start begins here

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Who am I? I am still learning new things about myself everyday. I am currently going through a divorce, something I thought would never happen to me. I have spent the last two years waiting for my husband to return from delpoyment living in a city I hated and meanwhile waiting for him to figure out his life, all the while I forgot about myself and what I want. It may sound like alot of baggage but I guess the best way I look at it as an experience I have learned alot and what I want and what I really dont want in my husband. I am an adventurous person always willing and ready to go somwhere on a whim. I like to see new things, do new things, and meet new people. I would consider myself an active person as i get pretty antsy doing nothing but I dont mind sitting at home watching tv or movies once in awhile. I love the beach, the smell of the salty water and the sunshine. I just moved to the San Diego area for an animal job at Seaworld! I moved from Miami after working at a zoo for 2 years but I am originally from Iowa, born and raised! My heritage is mostly northern european, Norwegian and Danish and some english. My family is extremely important to me, and so are my values. While I am religious and my faith is important I rarely attend church because of my work schedule. It seems as though there is lots to explore in this new city! Looking forward to summer baseball games, walks and dinner on the beach! Im looking for someone who can share the same interests as me. Who likes to be doing things but can also enjoy a day or evening at home to relax and watch movies. I am a clean and organized person and would love to meet someone who is mostly neat and not too messy. I am looking for someone who wants to spend time with me but can also have a life of his own. Trust is a huge issue theses days and I dont want to waste time with anyone I cannot trust. I am not looking for a one night hook up, it has never been a thing of mine. I am looking for someone who can be a bes

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college