PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

72 | San Diego, California

CARING AND COMPASSIONATE

His 7 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Museums

Performing arts

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would like to meet a decent guy who has a sense of humor, down to earth, somewhat compassionate,affectionate and stable. Let's meet and date, not simply looking for quickies and one night stands. I enjoy the outdoors on the weekends, be it a hike along the beach or in the mountains. Also, content to stay home during the week, listening to good music, watching a movie, curled up on the sofa with my main squeeze. Perhaps we could enjoy a glass of good wine, or watch the sunset from my balcony. I'm not into any scenes, don't need to go to the bars for fun. If you are open minded, flexible and have a positive outlook, in pretty good health that is a plus also. You don't have to be gym rat with a buff bod. Personality counts as much as the physical. Lastly I am a good kisser, hope you are also.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college