PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dru

41 | San Diego, California

enjoying what life has to offer

His 0 interest

in his own words...

I am definitly a type A type of guy and love to be in the sun. During the summer I'm either in Havasu or Vegas relaxing poolside with friends. And while I do enjoy hanging out with the my guy friends, it would be nice to meet someone that I can spend time with and possibly build into something more. I moved to San Diego from Vegas and have been on the road travelling for work ever since, so I'm pretty excited to actually come home and get to really experience San Diego. While I'm not a big fan of online dating I thought this would be a good way to break the ice and meet someone outside of a bar. I'm not the type of guy that would go up and try to throw out a line to pick or hit on a girl at a bar. I like that this opens the door for an intitial conversation started with the understanding that there is an interest from both people. I like to just sit back and take it easy sometimes, but I would rather be out and about enjoying life. My friends are a big part of my life and always will be, and would like to meet someone that can understand that. I also like to take vacations on my off time. I've found it hard to get friends to get up and just go sometimes and am tired of taking trips by myself. I'm hoping to find someone that likes to travel and see the world. I consider myself confident, not cocky. Looking for someone that is independent. If you are the type of person that likes to get out and experience what life has to offer then feel free to send me a message or a wink.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree